Celeste Prize 2011, 3rd Edition – New York

I’m happy to announce that Celeste Prize asked me to be part of the Live Media Selection Committee and Performance Prize for  for its 3rd Edition, that will be held in New York.

The other members of the Jury will be: Eric Dunlap from Forward Motion Theater; Marco Mancuso from Digicult; Claudio Sinatti; Marius Watz; Jose Vieira from Fonlad Festival.

In 2009, Dies_ and me won the Live Media section with LCM – Lesc Champs Magnetiques (as for know, the Otolab performance I enjoy more from the point of view of the realization process itself).

I’m happy to start this new exciting collaboration. I’ll keep you updated.

Leave a Reply

